Leadership and Staff

Leadership & Staff

St John’s Episcopal Church is led by members of the congregation, clergy and staff.  Subject to the canons (rules) of the Episcopal Church in Minnesota and the guidance and assistance of the Bishop for Minnesota, the church is administered by a Vestry, or council, elected by the congregation and with two “Wardens” who serve as the church’s executives and who are also elected by the congregation. We currently have two ordained Deacons who are members of the congregation and assist with worship and pastoral care. Our worship services are celebrated by a revolving team of priests who each bring their own enriching insights and perspectives.  Staff include our parish secretary and organist/accompanist.

 
WARDENS
Senior Warden Michael Schwartz m_schwartz2004@yahoo.com
Junior Warden David Kroegerkroegerent@gmail.com
VESTRY
Susan Atamian   satamian@earthlink.net
Amy Jensenakajensen@gmail.com
Margaret Potterarchpotter@gmail.com
Nancy Dyson nancydyson16@gmail.com
Matt Varilekmvarilek@gmail.com
Ebun Laborlaborebun@gmail.com
Diana Fuhrmandianafuhrman@gmail.com
Geneva DuVall – Alternategeneva.betty2@gmail.com
CLERGY
The Rev. Deacon George Ham gham47@comcast.net
The Rev. Deacon Tom Roybadge2206@gmail.com

Convention Delegates: David Kroeger & Alexis Roy
Convention Alternates: Nancy Dyson & Kathryn Pratt

Office Staff: Peg Murphy & Alexis Roy    office@stjohns-episcopalchurch.org

Comments are closed.